Reviews

We are extremely proud of the glowing reviews we regularly receive from our customers. Here is a small selection…

We received your beautiful fairy door recently and our grand daughter absolutely loves it. So I have just put in an order for another one which is going to our great niece for her birthday. Thank you Concetta April 2018

THANK YOU! LOVE this shop and will definitely be a returning customer! Jenna April 2018

Fast & reliable with quality products. I have made several purchases & every one of them has been fantastic quality & had prompt delivery. I love to give credit where credit is due. It’s so rare these days, to receive such great service. Its a pleasant surprise when you come across it 😊  Sophia April 2018

My daughter loves her Fairy, whom she named ‘Frangestca’. We are always adding the little things I buy hehe – I’ve got a whole stash. Her face lights up when there’s something new there. She gasped and was so excited when she saw all the little Easter items I set up outside her fairy door. Thank you for having such wonderful little fairy treasures! Cheers, Shana April 2018

Hi Julie, With great excitement, issy’s fair door arrived today! It is just beautiful! But what was really exciting was the personal note from the fairies and the extra special butterflies 🦋 !! Thank you so very much!!! Such a beautiful thing you have done. You have made Issy’s day! Thank you so much From mel March 2018

With thanks to all your beautiful products and fantastic service! Xxx CereMarch 2018

I SO enjoy browsing through your website, I absolutely love your products Zoe February 2018

I’ve emailed some photos of my daughters beautiful rainbow opening fairy door I bought last week. She absolutely loves it! Brianni February 2018

My 2.5-year-old daughter squealed with delight when I gave her this Opening Fairy Door. She looks toward it in the mornings to see if the Fairy has left the door open (which she occasionally does). The Fairy dust has also come in handy for convincing her that the Fairies have visited. AnonymousFebruary 2018

We have had the Dummy Fairy through the door when it was time to collect her dummies We have had the Tooth Fairy through the door when my son lost his first tooth We have had the Sleep fairy through the door most nights to watch over Sophie and make sure that Swiper the fox does not get her in her sleep (which is a thought she has so the Fairy has come in handy ) AnonymousFebruary 2018

Thankyou XX Sophie and I both love your Opening Fairy Door. February 2018

We are in our love with our fairy door. Has created some very special memories. Thank you to you all for your hard work x Aleisha January 2018

I received my package today. Thank you kindly. I must say I am so impressed with your beautiful products. They are absolutely gorgeous. Anna January 2018

I just wanted to say how much I love you guys for your ideas for little ones. I am inspired to create bigger, better and more creative things for my “grandchildren”. As I have none of my own, my friend’s grandchildren call me ‘Nona’, I love that and as such I want to make my home a little haven for them to play and use their imaginations to the fullest. I am in the process of creating my third area, so will be checking out what I need to get next. 🙂 Once again, thank you so very much. Paula January 2017

My daughter LOVES it all! It’s all beautifully made! When my daughter saw her fairy door gift, she said “I have been dreaming of this door my whole life!” Millie and Lillie are her fairy names, I just know there will be hours of imagination play here. Thanks for creating such a beautiful gift for children. Venessa  December 2017

Love this product! The fairy doors are such great quality and so much attention to detail! My 2 daughters absolutely love their fairy door so much! Teagan  December 2017

Fantastic! Definitely Recommend!! Absolutely loved the glitter fairy door. Well built, beautiful paint job and arrived quickly. Thanks so much!! Aleisha December 2017

So amazed at the detail. After ordering I guess I was a little bit concerned about the detail and quality of these items, however, how wrong was I to be even remotely concerned. They are so super-duper cute that only one is going to be a gift…. I am keeping the other:) This company is so super quick with your order, that you blink and it has arrived. PaulaDecember 2017

Perfect, just as described Fiona December 2017

Bought this for my nearly 3 year old granddaughter who loves fairies and looking through fairy doors! She loves it! Susan December 2017

It will be a present from Santa for my daughter, she will love it. Shana November 2017

Love it., such great value Anonymous November 2017

Love them! I bought these as Christmas presents for 2 little girls and I already know they’re going to love them! Thank you for the speedy delivery as well! Anonymous November 2017

Fastest Delivery ever! Very happy with your product I can’t wait for Jasmine to open it onChristmas day super fast delivery couldn’t believe it came so soon after ordering. Renee November 2017-11-29

Great! It is awesome i cant wait to see my little girls face christmas day. Sally November 2017

Very Happy Customer!!! Very very happy, my little Grandaughter will love it TinaNovember 2017

Beautiful product.  Cant wait for my granddaughter to open it at Christmas she will be very excited Tracey November 2017

I bought it for my niece for Christmas. She’s only 4 but her mum is going to put it up on Christmas Eve so the fairies will have arrived by Christmas Day! I’m sure she’ll love it. The door and accessories are gorgeous! Jess November 2017

Beautiful fairy door so happy with my purchase. AnonymousNovember 2017

i actually haven’t opened my elf door yet. this is actually a Chrissy pressie i bought for myself 🙂 I had it delivered to someone else to wrap & put under the tree for me. I am a big kid at heart… who has an 8month old grandson – thank you B.B November 2017

Extremely happy with products, delivery speed and everything about opening fairy doors. Michelle November 2017

Fantastic customer service, excellent product. I am yet to give the fairy doors to my girls as they are Xmas presents, but I can guarantee they will love them. Great quality and Australian made. Such lovely people to deal with. Julie K. November 2017

This is the second fairy door I have purchased. My little girl and niece love their fairy doors. My little girl just had to have one as soon as she saw the one we bought for her cousin. AnonymousNovember 2017

I purchased 5 Fairy doors for my daughter and nieces, as Christmas gifts. They arrived super quick and were packaged really well. The doors look absolutely adorable and I can’t wait to gift them to my daughter and nieces fir Christmas. Kelly November 2017

I bought it for my niece for Christmas. She’s only 4 but her mum is going to put it up on Christmas Eve so the fairies will have arrived by Christmas Day! I’m sure she’ll love it. The door and accessories are gorgeous! Jess November 2017

Perfect ! Bought these as Birthday Presents and the kids LOVE them! Tanya November 2017

Beautiful fairy door so happy with my purchase AnonymousNovember 2017

My Daughter absolutely LOVES all the fairy products that I brought from you! Michelle November 2017

Yesterday I received my order from Opening Fairy Doors! I only ordered it two days ago. So it was a very speedy postage! My husband & I are so pleased with the quality of the door. We have bought a fairy door before from another company but it was not like this one! The attention to detail on the door is perfection. We cannot wait to give it to our daughter on her 2nd birthday! Thanks again Julie! ” Elise November 2017

I just wanted to say Thank you so much for yet another beautiful order received. Always efficient and accommodating. You make shopping with you so easy and hassle free. I have been adding to the fairy house for  for my grand children and have created a fairy village. All inspired by the beautiful items you sell at Opening Fairy doors, of course. Thank you Julie and mum for all your hard work in putting together a truely magical business, loved by young and old. All the very best until next order lol. Xxx Catherine November 2017

Hi Ladies, just letting you know that all the products that I purchased were Devine! Tayah and I have loved our fairy play and she loves waking up in the morning and finding the fairy’s have left her a little gift.. I will be telling all my mummy friends about your beautiful products and such quick arrival. Thank you ladies! As a fellow mum in business you should be very proud!! Andrea X October 2017

My daughter loved the “Bag of Treats from” only downside was i ordered 2 packs and both packs had the same fairy in them. Would have preferred 2 different ones as most other things in the packs were different. October 2017

Lucy will be so surprised with the Christmas door in December when she wakes up to find it under the Christmas tree all set up. Corrina October 2017

Such absolutely beautiful little items. As a little girl I had every thing _fairy and I am starting to collect for my baby girl now, so she can have a collection to remember. Thank you ! Carla October 2017

You’ve exceeded my expectations!! Yes! My daughter loves her fairy door set and has been happily playing imaginatively with her fairies each day. No more nagging to get off the iPad, which has been so lovely. The fairies are beautiful and the fairy door has brought such joy to our house. MegSeptember 2017

Good morning. I recieved my parcel about half an hour ago. WOW its awesome. U put a note on my receipt that u hope who ever I purchased it for loves it. Well I do! The quality is remarkable, so thrilled with it! Sue September 2017

Just opened my order and I love it! So pretty, my daughter is going to love it. Alicia September 2017

Thanks for your oh so prompt replies to my emails! My order arrived today which is for my granddaughter who will be turning 7 and adores little things. I just know that she will be captivated by the treasures, as am I! Many thanks for making such gorgeous goodies so easily accessible. Judith September 2017

I recently purchased a fairy door set from you and which my daughter absolutely loves. I also joined your Fairy newsletter list and thus received your free Paper Fairy Dolls to download. My daughter is really enjoying ‘dressing the fairy’ and playing with her with her fairy door. To the point that she has worn her out… and I need to print another one! Thank you for this wonderful idea ! Natasha September 2017

Such a lovely fairy door. I bought this for my daughter who loves blue and she will be so excited when she sees it. Thank you Anonymous September 2017

My daughter is unbelievably excited about receiving an opening fairy door for her birthday! Her favourite colour is yellow and she has been asking for a fairy door that opens, non stop for months. She is nearly popping with excitement! I will definitely be back for more items in the future and I will be spreading the word about your wonderful service and gorgeous products. Thank you again – you have a very happy customer. Lucy September 2017

I received my order yesterday which I only placed a few days ago! And it is gorgeous! Thank you so very much. We will be sure to send you a picture once weve set everything up! Will definitely be back to purchase again in the near future. Shena August 2017

Im sure you’re run off your feet and don’t remember a little customer like me. I brought your door set and asked if it could be sent out within 3days because it was my niece’s birthday. Well guys THANK YOU VERY, VERY MUCH! It was received on her birthday (absolute perfect timing). That’s one more little girl who now believes in magic, I guess I do too! Thank you again Jen August 2017

My order arrived on Friday and I can’t stop looking at it! I am still in awe. What a wonderful product – I can’t fault the workmanship on anything I purchased !! I don’t even have kids, I ordered this for myself !! I am a 53 year old ‘big kid’… and you have made me very happy! This fat old fairy will be spending the day (with wine later on!) having a laugh at what I’ve just bought! Thank you… Don’t stop what you’re doing, it’s not just the kiddies you are making happy ! Shaz August 2017

The fairy door is beautiful thank you very much, it is Violet’s birthday on 23rd so she hasn’t received it yet but I know she will love it. All the best Bryony August 2017

The tooth fairy secretly delivered a Beautiful fairy door to my very excited daughter. Thankyou for the magic! Christine August 2017

Thank you for your helpful emails. I love my purchase. Your products and Your service is amazing! Ali August 2017

Thank you so much for the prompt delivery and the little extra’s you popped in to my order. I have 2 very happy little birthday girls Sandy August 2017

Hi guys, Our little girl loved the fairy door! We’ve even used the fairy door and the fairy to help incentivise her going to bed and if she does so with no fuss then the fairy leaves her a sticker on a chart and if she gets a certain amount she gets a surprise from the fairy. It’s been a real positive reinforcement and a fun activity for us as a family. We exchange letters with the fairy and every now and then we add a trinket or two to show that the fairy has been and gone. And she tells everyone about her fairy. Every person she meets in fact 🙂 It’s a lovely idea and I only wish I knew about it when my niece was little. I need to up my stock though I think lol Cheers, Shana August 2017

Thanks so much for such a beautiful product, i brought 2 for my girls and they absolutely love them. I am now purchasing one for my niece, and will be purchasing more in future. Just beautiful. Thank you Anna August 2017

Just letting you know that my order arrived yesterday and I am thrilled with both contents and speed of delivery. Tried to log onto your facebook page to leave a comment, but not letting me do that right now. Great service and products. thanks so much! Judy August 2017

Hi ladies! I want to say just how stunning yur fairy door set is. I also amazed at the quality and detail of all the extras. I have found myself going back to your website over and over again looking to buy even more. This is going to be so much fun. Thank you also for the fast service and shipping. I look forward to placing yet another order. Jac August 2017

The attention to detail in everything from the product to personalized advise & gift card/message to go with it were excellent thank you. My niece loves her door; but took some time to find where it should go after days of questions about fairies….. incredible how their minds and imaginations work with a gift like this. Rebecca August 2017

Hi. I just wantedto say thank you for the love Faify door set I recently purchased from you. My granddaughter was delighted to receive this on her recent birthday and it is now in prime position in her bedroom, lights and all. A delightful concept! Jan August 2017

I can’t begin to tell you how pleased I am with the quality of your products! Absolutely beautiful. It took me a while to decide which fairy door to purchase, as there are a few on the market but I am SO GLAD I purchased from you. I will certainly be back. Thank you Diane August 2017

Love your products and your site! I will certainly be sharing your store with my friends and family! Thank you Emma August 2017

Thank you for adding to the magic in our home! I bought this for my daughter’s 7th birthday and she absolutely loves it. The addition of the tiny fairy cards for the letterbox was inspired; she checks for fairy mail every day and delights in reading her mail! Catherine August 2017

Thank you so much! I received my parcel yesterday which was very fast. I am surprising my daughter on her birthday morning, so the parcel came in plenty of time. We love love love your products and think they are amazing!!! Thanks for the special gift too it will add to the surprise nicely. Sarah August 2017

So nice to be on the receiving end of such wonderful customer service. Highly recommend Opening Fairy Doors for all your fairy needs ? Thank you Jo August 2017

My daughter was so excited to open the package today and find such gorgeous products! So glad I found your company – great products, great prices & amazing service! Wendy August 2017

Thank you so much for the quick delivery!! My sons tooth fell out last night and the fairy door was in the mailbox early this morning – so I managed to sneak it inside for the tooth fairy to surprise him before he woke up! Amazing service! Amy August 2017

Thank you very much! Your backgrounds are beautiful. And your customer service is outstanding & very appreciated! Melinda August 2017

My order arrived today, and so very pleased with all of it. Have gone back to add to my next order. I am just delighted with what you have sent me, it is just stunning. My granddaughter is going to have these for her birthday gift. We are making memories, and this is a part of it. Thank you. Kerry August 2017

I ordered the blue fairy (Elf Door) for my son. I just wanted to let you know how happy we were with your fast and fantastic service that you and your team provided to make sure we received this in time for his birthday wish to come true! He was so happy and excited when he had seen his door, he said ‘My heart is smiling!’. Thank you again. Naomi July 2017

Such absolutely beautiful little items. As a little girl I had every thing _fairy and I am starting to collect for my baby girl now, so she can have a collection to remember. Thank you ! Carla July 2017

Our rainbow fairy door arrived yesterday & my daughter was very excited, thanks so much. This is the 2nd fairy door we have brought from you as I also got one a few years ago for my older daughter. Both my girls love your fairy doors & we will be using them for all the fairies that will be visiting our house. Your product is great quality & I would gladly refer anyone to you Bianca July 2017

I’d like to thank you every so much for your speedy delivery and for making my daughters wish come true. I spent the afternoon yesterday setting it all up and cleverly hiding it from her when she went to bed. I wanted her to believe that the fairies – whom she writes to every night – delivered it !! She was soooooo excited… she could see something in the middle of the night last night (due to the mini fairy lights that I erected). And she woke me up at 2am this morning shouting with joy! Thank you, thank you for providing such a beautiful gift to give to my daughter and for keeping magic and innocense alive ! Sian July 2017

My daughter received her fairy door yesterday and is over the moon! Thank you for making a gorgeous product and for sending it so quickly! Tracey July 2017

Thank you for such a beautiful product. I received it yesterday ready for my daughter’s birthday this weekend! I’ve been looking for a while to get her one and I am glad I chose yours. The quality is above any others I have seen. Thank you again. I will definitely be back ! Gina July 2017

You have the most gorgeous products and super speedy service. Thank you ! Kerrie July 2016

Thank you so much for he wonderful service and for the lovely, gentle and understanding layd I spoke on the phone to last week. Everything I ordered is so cute and packaged beautifully. I am looking forward to the fairies moving into our house! Thank you again. Highly recommended! Dusica June 2016

Absolutely perfect! Daughter loves it… I love it ! Stacey June 2017

Thank you so much! I received my parcel yesterday which was so fast. Im surprising my daughter on her birthday morning which isnt until March so the parcel came in plenty of time. We love love love your products and think they are amazing!!! Sarah February 2017

So gorgeous! Thank you for your fabulous customer service, super quick shipping and such a beautiful product! My daughter will be so excited when she sees it on her Bday! Naomi February 2017

 

To read all of the wonderful Reviews we have received, please click through the Carousel on our Home Page

Subscribe to our Fairy Newsletter